2019 Website Header Logo

Meet the Team


Chief Executive Officer

Andrew Vernon


Mark Munro

Commercial Director

Alistair McGowan

Operations Director

Raymond Thom

Group Finance Director

Gordon Hogg

Group Business Development Manager

Gordon Campbell

Commercial Manager

Caroline Woodburn

Operations Manager, Transport and Distribution

Mandie Lyle

HR Manager

Harry Cant

Group IMS Manager

Jason Robb

Group SHE Manager

Liam Shepherd

General Manager, Surfacing

Joe Campbell

Operations Manager,

Robert Henderson

Technical Manager

James Tyler

Contracts Manager, Precast

David Mills

Factory Manager, Precast

Colin Adam

Commercial Manager, Precast

Anthony McMullen

Quarry Manager, Hillhouse Quarry

Mick Smith

Quarry Manager, Garpel Quarry